Visit our shop Join BD View forums

Your shopping basket
is currently empty.

Box_560_top

North west region

         

           

North West Regional Development Officer

 Lou Jones 07968819406

NW RDO : British Dressage, Meriden Business Park, Copse Drive,Meriden, West Midlands CV59RG 

Email Lou

Updated:  2nd December 2016

Dear Members, 

We now have an online booking site called Bookwhen where all our activities are now shown.  There is alternative ways still to pay, just contact your RDO

https://bookwhen.com/bdnorthwest

North West is delighted to announce our new
Regional Sponsor

Ava Saddles

 

 

NEW Clothing Range Coming soon from Spring 2016

More details click here

 

Be Social with the North West

   

 

Click here for - Newsletters Archive
 

 

 
BD Level one Stewards Course

5th February , Rockrose EC, Scotland - Booking details

11th February, Bishop Burton College, Hull - Booking Details

27th May, Duchy Colleg Cornwall - Booking details

31st May, Aintree Area, Lioverpool - Booking details

National level stewards training 

Team Information 

 2017 Selection Policies will be out soon 

UKCC Courses 2017

GENERAL UKCC GUIDE - CLICK HERE 

 Level 2  -Catherston Stud, Hampshire

Workshop 1
Tuesday 24 January
Workshop 2
Tuesday 28 February
Workshop 3
Tuesday 28 March
Workshop 4
Tuesday 25 April
Assessment
Tuesday 9 May
 

Level 2 -Myerscough College, Lancashire

Workshop 1
Tuesday 4 April
Workshop 2
Wednesday 3 May
Workshop 3
Wednesday 14 June
Workshop 4
Wednesday 5 July
Assessment
Tuesday 11 July
 

Level 2-Moreton Morrell, Warwickshire

Workshop 1
Tuesday 30 May
Workshop 2
Tuesday 27 June
Workshop 3
Thursday 20 July
Workshop 4
Wednesday 16 August
Assessment
Wednesday 30 August
 

Level 3 –Vale View, Leicestershire

Workshop 1
Tuesday 17 January
Workshop 2
Monday 13 February
Workshop 3
Monday 6 March
Workshop 4
Tuesday 4 April
Workshop 5
Monday 8 May
Workshop 6
Tuesday 6 June
Workshop 7
Monday 3 July
Assessment
Tuesday 25 July
 

Level 3 – Oldencraig, Surrey

Workshop 1
Wednesday 24 May
Workshop 2
Wednesday 21 June
Workshop 3
Wednesday 12 July
Workshop 4
Wednesday 23 Aug
Workshop 5
Wednesday 13 Sept
Workshop 6
Wednesday 4 Oct
Workshop 7
Wednesday 18 Oct
Assessment
Wednesday 1 Nov

For all booking enquiries or information please email or Katy Evans at BD head office.

 


 
NORTH WEST REGIONAL PARA TRAINING AND ACTIVITIES

PARA Test riding day with Sandra Edwards Wednesday 30th November 2016 - Book here 

PARA BEF Entry programme Sunday 5th February 2017 - contact Georgie Wheeler at the BEF for more details 

RIDER COMPETITION & REGIONAL TRAINING RECORD - CLICK HERE

PARA CLASSIFICATION POLICY - CLICK HERE

PARA INTRO SHOWS INCLUDING OPEN CLASSES - CLICK HERE

PARA DRESSAGE INTRO SHOWS INFORMATION & ELIGIBILTY - CLICK HERE

PARA /RDA DRESAGE NATIONAL CLASSIFICATION POLICY - CLICK HERE

 BEF / RDA TRAINING HUB- CLICK HERE

BEF APPLICATION FORM - CLICK HERE

RDA HUB FLYER - CLICK HERE

                                 

FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT PDTT / BEF & RDA CLICK THE IMAGES FOR LINKS TO THEIR WEBSITE

PLEASE NOTE - BEF / RDA PARA HUB TRAINING MAY BE ACCESSED BY INDIVIDUALS OUTSIDE OF THE AGE CRITERIA LISTED ON THE HUB INFORMATION AND DETAILS 

FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE NEW PARA TRAINING SCHEME CLICK HERE FOR MAIN BRITISH DRESSAGE WEBSITE

Dont forget you can register with Dressage Anywhere, to help you with your Test Riding, without leaving your own yard.  All tests are judged by FEI or British Dressage Listed Judges.  There is an online championship with Rosettes and Prize Money - for more information click the link below:

 www.dressageanywhere.com
 

North West Judge Training Information 

Regional Judge Training

All Judge training is now on the bookwhen website.  If you ahve any problems paying online or do not have a Paypal account then please email Lou direct.

New judges exam system explained with Clive Halsall - Wednesday 7th December at Myerscough College - Booking details

Another date at Solihull will be confirmed soon.

Myerscough Winter Regionals

14th Feb / Medium 76/ Winter Regionals - Booking details

14th Feb / Adv Med 98/ Winter Regionals - Booking details

15th Feb / Med FSM / Winter Regionals - Booking details

15th Feb / ADV Med FSM / Winter Regionals - Booking details

16th Feb / Elem 59/ Winter Regionals - Booking details

16th Feb / Elem FSM / Winter Regionals - Booking details

17th Feb / Novice FSM / Winter Regionals - Booking details

18th Feb / Novice 37 / Winter Regionals - Booking details

 

Regional Judges Seminars

 

NORTH WEST BYRDS(British Young Riders Dressage Scheme)  

 

All BYRDS training dates are now on our new online booking system - to view click the link

https://bookwhen.com/bdnorthwest 

 

2016 National Viewing days Ponies - Click Here

2016 Application form Junior & YR - Click here

2016 Junior & YR information - Click here 

BYRDS April Newsletter - Click Here

EQUESTRIAN WORLD CLASS PROGRAMME EQUINE PATHWAY INFO AND POLICY CRITERIA - CLICK HERE

EQUESTRIAN WORLD CLASS PROGRAMME EQUINE PATHWAY APPLICATION FORM - CLICK HERE

BYRDS RIDER SQUAD TESTS - CLICK HERE

BYRDS RIDER SQUAD TESTS INFORMATION - CLICK HERE

BYRDS TEAM OPPORTUNITIES - CLICK HERE

BYRDS TRAINING AWARD SCHEME LOG SHEET - CLICK HERE

BYRDS TRAINING AWARD SCHEME INFO SHEET - CLICK HERE 

NW BYRDS INFORMATION - CLICK HERE   

BYRDS REGIONAL SELECTION POLICY 2016 

NW BYRDS PROGRESS CHARTS - CLICK HERE
NW BYRDS CONTACT DETAILS -
CLICK HERE 

NW BYRDS Photo Consent form - CLICK HERE

NW BYRDS Photo Consent form PDF - CLICK HERE

 

Moira Lafferty (NW Region BYRDS Representative)
Email Moira
 / Mob: 07808 924695

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                             

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Box_560_bottom