Your shopping basket
is currently empty.

Box_560_top

Links

Federation Equestre International (FEI) www.horsesport.org

British Olympic Organisation (BOA) www.olympics.org.uk

British Equestrian Federation www.bef.co.uk

Dressage Anywhere www.dressageanywhere.com

British Horse Society www.bhs.org.uk

The Pony Club www.pcuk.org

British Show Jumping Association www.bsja.co.uk

British Eventing www.britisheventing.com

Hood Ride www.hoofride.co.uk

Welsh Equine Council
www.wec.org.uk

Scottish Equestrian Association www.s-e-a.org.uk

FEI Para-Equestrian www.ipec-athletes.de

The British Athletes Commission www.britishathletes.org

British Dressage Supporters Club www.bdsc.uk.com

UK Sport www.uksport.gov.uk

Sport England www.sportengland.org

Sports Council for Wales www.sports-council-wales.co.uk

Sport Scotland www.sportscotland.org.uk

Sports coach UK www.sportscoachuk.org

Central Council for Physical Recreation (CCPR) www.ccpr.org.uk

Sport and Recreation Alliance www.sportandrecreationalliance.org.uk

English Institute of Sport www.eis2win.co.uk

Defra www.defra.gov.uk 

Royal Agricultural Society of England (RASE)
www.rase.org.uk

Para Dressage Training Trust www.pdtt.org

Judges Notebook www.judgesnotebook.co.uk

Animal Health Trust www.aht.org.uk

National Equine Database www.nedonline.co.uk


Box_560_bottom