International Pathway Squad

The international pathway squad lists combinations who have met the score criteria to compete internationally and, in the Selectors’ professional opinion, have clear form or the potential to be considered for team selection for the current competition season, or in their current age category for future Championships.

Combinations listed will be expected to maintain form and fitness to remain part of the squad and other combinations may be added subject to Spring competition performances. The Selectors’ next review of the Squad list will be 20 March 2022.

Published 10.01.22

Children on Horses
Crystal Robinson-Long / Baldovino

Beatrice Butterworth / Carlsson
Mette Dahl / George Clooney BS
Sofia Games / Next Black Magic
Lauren Geraghty / WS Jackson
Myles Graham / Dresscode Cocktail
Demi Howard-Cartwright / Fin C We
Ruby Hughes / Hilkens Showgirl

Teghan Cantrell Bennett / Woodlander Donna Summer
Mette Dahl / Daytona Platinum
India Durman-Mills / Escade
Myles Graham / Nibeley Union Hit
Ruby Hughes / Extra Time
Isobel Lickley / MSJ Furstin Fugger
Annabella Pidgley / Sultan des Paluds FRH / Hilus MHB / Dibert L

Young Riders
Anna Dalrymple / Vagabond de Massa
Claudia Davis / Fergus RT
Maddy Frewin / Blue Hors Dexter
Chloe Hill / Headmore Delegate
Jess McConkey / Lady Gaga
Sophie Taylor / Jerrydale